» » The Beginning Audiocity Vol.1 - DJ Ashish

The Beginning Audiocity Vol.1
01. Ae Dil Hai Muskil (Acid Mix)
02. Channa Mereya Tropical Remix
03. Hawa Hawa (Tap Remix) - Mubarakan
04. Izhaar (Beat Mix)
05. Mere Rashqe (House Mix) Dj Ashish Mix
06. Phir Bhi Tumko Chahuga (Metal Mix)
07. Sochta Hu Ke Woh (Club Mix)
08. Tum Mere Ho (Classic Mix)

We support Antipiracy, and willing to help Copyright Owners to prevent their files sharing online illegally. Report This File .

Join Our Newsletter & Receive Fresh Updates!

Please Don't Forget To Verify Your Email Address :)

Newer Post
Older Post

No comments :

Leave a Reply