Euthymia Electronic Organ V2

  • 147 Notes Polyphony
  • 9 Steps Drawbars
  • 9 "Standard" Drawbars for the Upper Manual, 9 for the Lower and 4 for the Pedal (16', 5 1/3', 8', 4') with a clean Sine Sound
  • 2 Percussion Oscs with the 9 "Standard" Harmonics. Adjustable Decay and Level. A Knob switches Off/On
  • Key Click Imitation (for both Manuals). Adjustable Attack/Release, Carrier and Level. A Knob switches Off/On
  • Vibrato/Chorus. Adjustable Mix, Speed, Depth and Delay. A Knob works as a Selector between Vibrato and Chorus. 2 Knobs are available for Off/On. One for the Upper and one for the Lower Manual.
  • Midi Channel Selectors for the 2 Manuals and the Pedal
  • Adjustable Overdrive, High Frq, Tune and Level
  • 32 Programms available
  • A LCD Screen
  • Vintage Look GUI
  • Low CPU consumption
Previous Post Next Post