» » BeatsLock Party Vol.05 - DJ Kunal Scorpio

BeatsLock Party Vol. 5
01. Aao Raja - Gabbar Is Back Vs Noise (DJ Kunal Scorpio)
02. Dhoom Dhaam - AJ (DJ Kunal Scorpio - Ft. Ankit tiwari)
03. Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye - DDLJ (DJ Kunal Scorpio)
04. Tujhe bhula diya (DJ Montz & DJ Kunal Scorpio)
05. Tu Jo Hain (Mr. X) DJ Kunal Scorpio - Ft. Ankit Tiwari
06. Birthday Bash - Honey Singh (DJ Kunal Scorpio Remix)
07 .Tu chale- I (DJ Kunal Scorpio - Arijit singh)
08. One Bottle Down (Yo Yo Honey Singh) - DJ Kunal Scorpio
09. Jeena Jeena - Badlapur (DJ Kunal Scorpio Ft.Darshan Raval)
10. Sooraj Dooba Hain Yaaron - Roy (DJ Kunal Scorpio Ft. Arijit Singh)
11. Lalla Lalla Lori - Welcome 2 Karachi (DJ Kunal Scorpio Remix)
12. Paani Wala Dance -KKLH (DJ Kunal Scorpio - Remix)

We support Antipiracy, and willing to help Copyright Owners to prevent their files sharing online illegally. Report This File .

Join Our Newsletter & Receive Fresh Updates!

Please Don't Forget To Verify Your Email Address :)

Newer Post
Older Post